skip to main content

Leaving Website Disclosure

This link will redirect you to a site that may have certain associated risks, including not being insured by federal deposit insurance.

To remain at our site, click BACK. To leave our site for the link you selected, click PROCEED.

2021 Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule


2021 Holiday Schedule

Our 2021 Holiday Schedule is Subject to Change 

Friday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, January 18 | Martin Luther King Day
Customer Service Center 9:00am – 3:00pm.
All branches will be closed.

Monday, February 15 | President’s Day 
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed

Sunday, April 4 | Easter Sunday
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, May 31 | Memorial Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Sunday, July 4 | Independence Day (observed)
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, September 6 | Labor Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, October 11 | Discoverers' Day
Customer Service Center 9:00am – 3:00pm. All branches will be closed.

Thursday, November 11 | Veterans Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Thursday, November 25 | Thanksgiving
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Friday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
Ewa Branch: 9:00am – 2:00pm Main Branch: 7:30am – 2:00pm All other branches: 8:30am – 2:00pm Customer Service Center: 7:30am – 2:00pm

Saturday, December 25 | Christmas
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Friday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve
Ewa Branch: 9:00am – 2:00pm Main Branch: 7:30am – 2:00pm All other branches: 8:30am – 2:00pm Customer Service Center: 7:30am – 2:00pm

2022 Holiday Schedule

Our 2022 Holiday Schedule is Subject to Change

Saturday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.



CPB