skip to main content

Leaving Website Disclosure

This link will redirect you to a site that may have certain associated risks, including not being insured by federal deposit insurance.

To remain at our site, click BACK. To leave our site for the link you selected, click PROCEED.


2023 Holiday Schedule

Our Holiday Schedule is Subject to Change 

2022

Saturday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
Saturday branches will be open from 9:00am - 1:00pm; All other branches and Departments will be closed.

Sunday, December 25 | Christmas Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, December 26 | Christmas Day (observed)
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Saturday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve
Saturday branches will be open from 9:00am - 1:00pm; All other branches and Departments will be closed.

---

2023

Sunday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, January 2 | New Year’s Day (Observed)
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, January 16 | Martin Luther King Day
Customer Service Center 9:00am – 3:00pm.
All branches will be closed.

Monday, February 20 | President’s Day 
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed

Sunday, April 9 | Easter Sunday
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, May 29 | Memorial Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, June 19 | Juneteenth Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Tuesday, July 4 | Independence Day

All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, September 4 | Labor Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, October 9 | Discoverers' Day
Customer Service Center 9:00am – 3:00pm.
All branches will be closed.

Saturday, November 11 | Veterans Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Thursday, November 23 | Thanksgiving
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Sunday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, December 25 | Christmas Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Sunday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

2024 Holiday Schedule

Our 2024 Holiday Schedule is Subject to Change

Monday, January 1 | New Year’s Day 
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.