skip to main content

Leaving Website Disclosure

This link will redirect you to a site that may have certain associated risks, including not being insured by federal deposit insurance.

To remain at our site, click BACK. To leave our site for the link you selected, click PROCEED.

2022 Holiday Schedule

2022 Holiday Schedule


2022 Holiday Schedule

Our 2022 Holiday Schedule is Subject to Change 

Saturday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, January 17 | Martin Luther King Day
Customer Service Center 9:00am – 3:00pm.
All branches will be closed.

Monday, February 21 | President’s Day 
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed

Sunday, April 17 | Easter Sunday
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, May 30 | Memorial Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Sunday, June 19 | Juneteenth Day
Customer Service Center 9:00am – 3:00pm.
All branches will be closed.

Monday, June 20 | Juneteenth Day (observed)
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, July 4 | Independence Day

All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, September 5 | Labor Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, October 10 | Discoverers' Day
Customer Service Center 9:00am – 3:00pm.
All branches will be closed.

Friday, November 11 | Veterans Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Thursday, November 24 | Thanksgiving
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Saturday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
Ewa Branch: 9:00am – 1:00pm Main Branch: Closed
All other branches: 9:00am – 1:00pm Customer Service Center: 9:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday, December 25 | Christmas Day
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, December 26 | Christmas Day (observed)
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Saturday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve
Ewa Branch: 9:00am – 1:00pm Main Branch: Closed
All other branches: 9:00am – 1:00pm Customer Service Center: 9:00am – 1:00pm

2023 Holiday Schedule

Our 2023 Holiday Schedule is Subject to Change

Sunday, January 1 | New Year’s Day 
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.

Monday, January 2 | New Year’s Day (observed)
All branches and Customer Service Center will be closed.



CPB